Don’t know….

Really confuse now!!

Am I spam or spam happens to me.

I want to be simple,

But how can I even think of it getting a dimple without a pimple?

Every time I begin to believe, on a “trust” word

My life gives a fair strong reason, to stay away from this mud.

People think I’ve anΒ ego,

But I’d say I’ve a vicious hard past logo.

No matter what other says now,

No matter what someone thinks about me now,

All I know,

Is to protect myself & my emotions from a bow,

It may go low,

But i want it to blow, with a glow.

It’s not like I don’t like rain,

Fact is, i don’t want my efforts entitled as vain,

All I want, to be happy without any cheat,

That’s why avoiding every meet.

I can sound rude,

But I think it’s better than getting mute.

I ain’t hurt just once; so I can blame it on a person,

Instead, I got many bad seasons,

And pretty worst reasons.

If I don’t make any grief sound,

It doesn’t mean, I got no wound,

All I can say, I got the crowd at my round,

But not a single faithful listener, I found.

I’m ok even with an average look,

But, can’t bear a single disloyal hook,

Coz I want someone forever, in my book,

Also, I realised, fancy articles,

Are just time being miracles…

Although, what I observed

Yes, I was a pure-hearted girl once,

Even! I miss my glance,

But my spam folder is so dense.

That now, I don’t find in anything, any sense.

Therefore, I boycott everything,

Even I forgot how to sing,

Now, I’m scared of the ring,

And I don’t want any king.

Startled by how people can be so fake,

Can anyone be there on whom I can trust for God’s sake.

Coz now, i wanna come out of this betraying lake,

Scared of committing another mistake……

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑